v8.0.1.6177.132

Details

  • Filename
    Details-r731-alpha.zip
  • Uploaded by
  • Uploaded
    Aug 13, 2018
  • Size
    4.12 MB
  • Downloads
    9,282
  • MD5
    954e6d92906a73b9ebfdeef0d3d883de

Supported Game Versions

  • 8.0.1

Changelog

changeset:   731:dfe710f3192f
tag:         tip
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Aug 13 17:06:46 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fixed an issue with Alliance or Horde icons showing at random in player bars.

changeset:   730:a4e4991a7f8d
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Aug 13 17:01:58 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fixed an issue with Alliance or Horde icons showing at random in player bars.

changeset:   729:41c0431ad5c8
user:        Tercio
date:        Thu Aug 09 11:55:18 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fixed mobs showing when in Standard mode.

changeset:   728:5c29a7092020
user:        Tercio
date:        Thu Aug 09 00:39:13 2018 -0300
summary:     - Hotfix an initialization issue caused by a stealth patch in the client addon API.

changeset:   727:3f1ec67b4eeb
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Aug 07 15:55:19 2018 -0300
summary:     - Death Knight: Epidemic, Scourge Strike and Howling Blast now has a better description on the spell name.

changeset:   726:7ca9550a402a
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Jul 30 14:02:20 2018 -0300
summary:     - Framework update.

changeset:   725:9c36469215a4
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Jul 28 18:22:13 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added size offset options for the chat tab embed feature.

changeset:   724:c37a7672ea3a
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Jul 24 13:56:44 2018 -0300
summary:     - Removed bookmark tutorial popup.

changeset:   723:7269c15128aa
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Jul 20 18:23:25 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added Cyclone to crowd control.

changeset:   722:905512562025
user:        Tercio
date:        Thu Jul 19 16:40:11 2018 -0300
summary:     - Missing localization for the welcome window has been added.

changeset:   721:d62a7bb07482
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Jul 18 16:42:30 2018 -0300
summary:     - Attempt to fix a load file error.

changeset:   720:6cf5b11ae1f7
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Jul 18 16:29:26 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fixing a red alert load fail which was happening for some users.

changeset:   719:4fe1a6f189e6
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Jul 17 13:31:22 2018 -0300
summary:     - Second pass on Patch 8.0.1

changeset:   718:100a0bcd8c7e
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Jul 17 12:07:40 2018 -0300
summary:     - Patch 8.0.1

changeset:   717:e63e22c9c4af
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri May 04 13:14:49 2018 -0300
summary:     - Attempt to make the packager work.

changeset:   716:d021b8e5392f
user:        Tercio
date:        Thu May 03 14:51:47 2018 -0300
summary:     - Changes to make the live version work with the BfA Beta.

changeset:   715:b025504ef9dd
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Apr 27 13:31:55 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fixed major issue with the statistics sharing.

changeset:   714:4803d97fbcf0
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Apr 13 10:46:36 2018 -0300
summary:     Release 5559:

changeset:   713:049eb249f86f
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Apr 06 13:59:18 2018 -0300
summary:     - Created a safe dispatcher for callbacks registered in details events.

changeset:   712:7f8c65f91d5b
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Apr 06 13:52:50 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added a minimize button on the mythic dungeon chart window.

changeset:   711:27afcfb49a35
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Mar 30 10:44:46 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added outline option for the right text of the bar.

changeset:   710:eb1e33639a41
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Mar 24 09:32:03 2018 -0300
summary:     - Forgot to disable debug on mythic dungeons.

changeset:   709:3f710381107a
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Mar 23 14:50:11 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fixed dungeon chart at the end of a mythic dungeon run.

changeset:   708:2c718c3348dc
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Mar 16 13:04:05 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added run macro to disable arena team colors, use '/run Details.color_by_arena_team = false;' to disable it.

changeset:   707:aa06683bfa18
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Mar 13 22:15:05 2018 -0300
summary:     - hot fixes for the last update.

changeset:   706:15c2bfee2970
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Mar 10 10:55:49 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added suport to open plugins through macros, example: /run Details:OpenPlugin ("Time Line").

changeset:   705:09866345bf79
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Mar 09 15:31:22 2018 -0300
summary:     - More development on the mythic dungeon chart.

changeset:   704:15e95c95cd02
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Mar 02 21:39:27 2018 -0300
summary:     - Nicktag library update

changeset:   703:c0a7b29a7d2e
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Feb 28 11:57:00 2018 -0300
summary:     - Fix for ticket #333: error on the new dungeon chart recorder.

changeset:   702:8d27c569ad87
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Feb 26 11:13:39 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added option to disable the mythic dungeon damage chart.

changeset:   701:2de94f058bc6
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Feb 23 12:13:56 2018 -0300
summary:     - Added damage chart at the end of a mythic dungeon run.

changeset:   700:379ec089b56c
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Feb 09 11:33:02 2018 -0200
summary:     - Added real time compile error while writing a custom script.

changeset:   699:ad8526b89561
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Feb 02 13:29:07 2018 -0200
summary:     - Fixed wasted shield subtracting the total healing of the spell. This wasn't affecting the healing done of the actor it self.

changeset:   698:77c2eeecd28d
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Jan 26 14:07:43 2018 -0200
summary:     - Warlock mana from Life Tap won't show up any more under mana regen, this makes easy to see Soul Shard gain.

changeset:   697:8e9fc4be13d7
user:        Tercio
date:        Thu Jan 18 14:58:35 2018 -0200
summary:     - Framework upated to v63 (template parenting support).

changeset:   696:d4a8c7e49b83
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Jan 12 10:36:46 2018 -0200
summary:     - Default width for death window is now 350 (up from 300).

changeset:   695:a9105667be91
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Jan 03 11:53:23 2018 -0200
summary:     - Custom window should now clear the previous code when start editing a new custom display.

changeset:   694:a3424c8730ec
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Dec 22 09:09:34 2017 -0200
summary:     - Create Aura and API window moved to the new plugin window.

changeset:   693:a690bf789019
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Dec 15 08:29:20 2017 -0200
summary:     - Polish on the Custom Display and Encounter Details windows.

changeset:   692:d29c7d939821
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Dec 12 13:09:20 2017 -0200
summary:     - Embeding the custom display window into the new plugin window.

changeset:   691:bfc5ab9d4df1
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Dec 09 10:08:54 2017 -0200
summary:     - Fixed an issue with the statistics sharing among guild members.

changeset:   690:18cba0f76e41
user:        Tercio
date:        Fri Dec 08 18:09:20 2017 -0200
summary:     - Fixed an issue with the statistics sharing among guild members.

changeset:   689:deb826e20b4f
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Dec 06 20:37:04 2017 -0200
summary:     - attempt to fix the argus encounter double segments.

changeset:   688:17b265227703
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Nov 29 11:32:17 2017 -0200
summary:     - Hotfix the issue of getting errors when login in the game.

changeset:   687:89042076572f
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Nov 27 11:54:48 2017 -0200
summary:     - adding stuff for the new raid.

changeset:   686:83216118b57d
user:        Tercio
date:        Sun Nov 26 16:31:05 2017 -0200
summary:     - added new panel to consolidate plugins and panels from the main addon into only one frame.

changeset:   685:39dd82ba0a0e
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Nov 21 10:00:22 2017 -0200
summary:     - removed some already fixed debug lines.

changeset:   684:8a7fba7e847c
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Oct 21 13:30:06 2017 -0200
summary:     - Fixed an error when clicking on the spec icon.

changeset:   683:e708d8a64e08
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Oct 21 12:40:54 2017 -0200
summary:     - Fix for ticket #262: unable to open the player detail window when streamer option 'no alerts' are enabled.

changeset:   682:6ade12d881ad
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Oct 16 21:21:44 2017 -0200
summary:     - Fixed green icons on the new feature 'event tracker'.

changeset:   681:217e1d219223
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Oct 16 14:38:40 2017 -0200
summary:     - Click to open menus now close the menu if already opened.

changeset:   680:7ffc9da9aaee
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Oct 14 16:01:59 2017 -0300
summary:     - framework update to v58 (looks like some author are adding words like 'topleft' and 'top' to the global namespace).

changeset:   679:bc5a5e38ecac
user:        Tercio
date:        Sat Oct 14 13:04:36 2017 -0300
summary:     - fixed an issue opening the segments menu.

changeset:   678:fb72e955bfed
user:        Tercio
date:        Mon Oct 09 22:43:26 2017 -0300
summary:     - Added several options and tools for streamers and youtubers.

changeset:   677:6cf0fca6ebdb
user:        Tercio
date:        Sun Oct 01 21:03:47 2017 -0300
summary:     - lib folder renamed.

changeset:   676:8f7230c2e02e
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Sep 27 17:59:04 2017 -0300
summary:     - Rolling back to Mercurial repository.

changeset:   675:899e13d626a1
user:        Tercio
date:        Tue Sep 19 12:56:32 2017 -0300
summary:     - testing the mercurial repo packpager.

changeset:   674:3939641c0fe0
user:        Tercio
date:        Wed Jul 26 10:14:37 2017 -0300
summary:     - packpager, hello?