What is Guild Blacklist?
As the name already says, Guild Blacklist is an alternative to you ignore list. You can simply add players who are really bad or players you never want to play in a group again.
If a player who is on your blacklist joins your party/raid or is already in that party/raid, you are getting a chat and sound message so you can not miss it.
Your Blacklist always get synced to the blacklist of other players in your guild.
There is kind of a priority system with syncing: If you remove a player from your blacklist, it does not get added by sync again, until you add the player yourself. If your player note is empty, it gets updated by sync.
/blacklist sync - Send your list to other players of your guild
/blacklist recvsync - Update your list with data of other players of your guild.
/blacklist ignore - Ignore players added by yourself.